How Are We Doing?

As we continue to strive toward our goal of 100% customer satisfaction here at Palmen, one important way for us to know we’re on the right track is to get feedback from our customers who have come to us for their auto needs.

Here, you can read reviews that other customers have left us, and if you do decide to do business with us we’d be very grateful if you’d leave us some feedback to help us ensure that we giving the great service we are always aiming toward.

Customer Lobby
1499 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Alice 20 Apr 2017
Friendly sales person willing to help and put the effort to know you to help you needs to buy a car.
4 rate
Cars.com
Glenn 20 Apr 2017
Made appointment, was taken on time, work performed with no problems. I have been taking my cars there for service for more than 12 years and have always been satisfied.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mark 19 Apr 2017
After carlos and Dave left we were skeptical, they had always taken great care of us. Scott Hoak stepped in and was great. My husband has 4 mopar vehicles and is not easily pleased.
5 rate
Cars.com
Steven 19 Apr 2017
when my car gets serviced, I love being able to walk through the lot and gaze at the inventory. Also, I feel that the service employee is always trying to find/help me ways that repairs are under my warranty.
5 rate
Cars.com
David 18 Apr 2017
Shawn provided excellent customer service in the Dodge / Chrysler building.. My warranty was purchased thru the Cadillac building were I received the same treatment from another sales rep. This organization is top notch thru the entire line up of stores...
5 rate
Cars.com
James 18 Apr 2017
My first encounter with Steve Stier. He is a great addition to your team. One of the reasons I purchased my new 2015 Chrysler 300 AWD from this dealer is the past experience I have had with the service department. The quality of work is excellent and I think the cost is reasonable. Because of the 23... point inspection they do with my oil change I am confident I am driving a safe vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Pamela 17 Apr 2017
great doing business with this dealership. This survey is not easy to use, please do not make it a requirement for 20 words or more...
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael 17 Apr 2017
All aspects, very professional the whole staff involved were engaged and paid attention to all details throughout the experience and made for an easy transition into my new vehicles.
5 rate
Cars.com
Esther 15 Apr 2017
Great Service, more that I expected they even vacuumed the car and washed it, The coffee and cookies were great also.
5 rate
Cars.com
Thomas 14 Apr 2017
Service Advisors always go out of their way to make the customer happy. They report what problems there are with the vehicle and make suggestions without putting pressure on the customer.
5 rate
Cars.com