How Are We Doing?

As we continue to strive toward our goal of 100% customer satisfaction here at Palmen, one important way for us to know we’re on the right track is to get feedback from our customers who have come to us for their auto needs.

Here, you can read reviews that other customers have left us, and if you do decide to do business with us we’d be very grateful if you’d leave us some feedback to help us ensure that we giving the great service we are always aiming toward.

Customer Lobby
1546 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Suzanne 24 May 2017
I was treated like I was the best person in the world. I was respected. Matt Kononchuk was the best salesman I have ever had. He listened to me. I told him I needed a van, and he showed me all of them. He explained the differences between vans. He is amazing. Palmen is amazing. I even seen a cowor...ker there. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. I will be telling everyone to go to Palmen. Thank you again. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Stephanie 23 May 2017
Raphael was great! He was not high pressure, we felt really comfortable while car shopping with him. He took the time to get to know us and help us find exactly what we wanted. He even told us he was new and that he might not know all the answers, but that he would find out anything we wanted to kn...ow. He hooked us up with a great deal and we purchased our vehicle that night! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeremy 23 May 2017
Carlos was a consummate professional and took care of my car and all my needs as were required. Great customer service and communication through out the process
5 rate
Cars.com
Dionisios 21 May 2017
1. Dealt w the problem quickly and professionally. 2. They picked me up from home to come and get my car. 3. Didn't charge me a penny as they honored my car warranty. 4. Were sympathetic and kind when I was in an emotional state.
5 rate
Cars.com
Larry 20 May 2017
Dave was very helpful and very friendly He was very quick about getting the paper work done. The whole experience was very good
5 rate
Cars.com
Kristin 19 May 2017
It was easy. No surprises except they were out of the free gifts for new buyers lol, said they'd get me one when they come in.
5 rate
Cars.com
Pamela 19 May 2017
My sales person was very kind and knowledgeable and from the start it was a smooth process. Appreciated all the help he gave me.
5 rate
Cars.com
Blanca 19 May 2017
Service was fast and easy the salesperson was really nice and fast with our buy !! All of the staff wa really friendly and knew that we were in a hurry and they did the best possible way to make sure we had the car on time
5 rate
Cars.com
James 18 May 2017
First of all, it was a courtesy type recall...so that was great. As usual my contacts there are aiways very courteous and service is prompt. I do really appreciate your approach to customer service. Keep it up please!
5 rate
Cars.com
James 17 May 2017
No pressure, worked with me on all ends to get a deal done. Really enjoyed the experience. I would highly recommend this dealership and will be my first visit with my next purchase.
5 rate
Cars.com