How Are We Doing?

As we continue to strive toward our goal of 100% customer satisfaction here at Palmen, one important way for us to know we’re on the right track is to get feedback from our customers who have come to us for their auto needs.

Here, you can read reviews that other customers have left us, and if you do decide to do business with us we’d be very grateful if you’d leave us some feedback to help us ensure that we giving the great service we are always aiming toward.

Customer Lobby
2314 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Terri 16 Nov 2018
finished service in the time you said it would take cookies and coffee were good nice to have the local daily paper to read while waiting
4 rate
Cars.com
Derrol 14 Nov 2018
The sales manager and salesman were very friendly and made it easy to make a deal. They were willing to negotiate the trade in value of my car and give me a fair price on the used Mustang that I purchased.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sue 14 Nov 2018
Car was vacuumed and all parts of the vehicle were checked over, not just what needed repair. Felt like I was taken care of.
5 rate
Cars.com
Gina 06 Nov 2018
Very friendly- and efficient. They were able to explain my warranty a little more to me and what it covers. I really like the car wash that came along with the oil change as well.
5 rate
Cars.com
Matthew 05 Nov 2018
Everyone was very relaxed and low pressure and extremely helpful and willing to work with our needs. Mike Moreno, our salesman was amazing to work with and actually listen to what we needed and recommended the best options for us.
5 rate
Cars.com
Francis 04 Nov 2018
JOE WAS GREAT ! He called me and said he had a really nice SUV that came in and I should stop by and test drive it. I stopped in about 15 minutes after the call and Joe had it pulled up and ready to go. I took it for a drive and said if you can make the numbers work I will buy the SUV. After about ...a 30 minute negotiating period we agreed on a deal . So within 2 1/2 hours I was done with my purchase. Joe was great and I will always buy from him. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Austin 01 Nov 2018
They made it fast and easy. It was also nice that I found the car I wanted online and was able to get that one which made the experience a little faster.
5 rate
Cars.com
Nello 31 Oct 2018
My car was taken promptly. The waiting area is clean and stocked with cookies and coffee. My vehicle was completed in a timely fashion and it was washed for me.
5 rate
Cars.com
Rachel Coronado 31 Oct 2018
Joe was great showing us a good selection of cars that fit our needs and price range, definitely would recommend Joe if you looking for a car. Adam "Griff" was awesome kept the conversation going, made us feel comfortable, great job explaining the details. Definitely recommend palmen, bon...us you get free carwashes!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Chel 30 Oct 2018
I love the fast service and the staff is very friendly. There is always fresh coffee and the waiting area has plenty good reads available.
4 rate
Cars.com