How Are We Doing?

As we continue to strive toward our goal of 100% customer satisfaction here at Palmen, one important way for us to know we’re on the right track is to get feedback from our customers who have come to us for their auto needs.

Here, you can read reviews that other customers have left us, and if you do decide to do business with us we’d be very grateful if you’d leave us some feedback to help us ensure that we giving the great service we are always aiming toward.

Customer Lobby
1814 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
RACHAEL CRUZ 12 Jul 2017
It was a pleasure working w.Roberto. He was honest w.me from the start and it seemed he had my best interest at heart.
5 rate
DealerRater
4MyBeatifulWife 12 Jul 2017
Roberto was a pleasure to work with. My wife and I enjoyed his patience and honosty. It is so nice to see that customer service isnt just talked about, Roberto genuinely cares! We will be back when we are looking for another car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Solais8890 12 Jul 2017
I had a great salesman he worked hard to get me the price I wanted. He treated the whole family with respect overall great dealer would recommend to anyone looking for new or used vehicles.
5 rate
DealerRater
Azealea Seward 12 Jul 2017
Roberto Sandoval was awesome, he is a motivated Salesman with integrity and persistent he will get the job done. Great job Roberto and will be going fishing soon, God bless you.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mike 11 Jul 2017
Worked with Ray Hilburger who was an outstanding sales person. Did not feel pressured and he worked with us to get the best price, in fact, the price we asked for. From past experience their service is great. So far, all good things to say about our experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
Peter 10 Jul 2017
very helpful and knowledgeable on what needs to be done on purchasing a car and maintaining a good customer relation after all commitment are expire.
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael 09 Jul 2017
Friendly service would definitely shop there again. Very helpful with finding the vehicle I wanted. Gave me a curiosity call to let me know that the vehicle had arrived.
4 rate
Cars.com
Randy 09 Jul 2017
Even though it took a week to get the part from the manufacture, they were able to get it installed right away because I needed it before I went out of town the next day.
5 rate
Cars.com
Elizabeth 08 Jul 2017
Personalized service and thourgh going over my vehicle. Also loved the complimentary car wash. Very nice. I bought my past 4 vehicles from another area dealer..Palmens definaltly provided better customer service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tony 07 Jul 2017
Friendly ,informative , and service was done in a timely manner. The initial contact was not good . Rude older woman blonde hair doesnt know how to be polite or how to talk to a customer , when she didn't have any contact with any one of the three waiting before being rude!
5 rate
Cars.com