How Are We Doing?

As we continue to strive toward our goal of 100% customer satisfaction here at Palmen, one important way for us to know we’re on the right track is to get feedback from our customers who have come to us for their auto needs.

Here, you can read reviews that other customers have left us, and if you do decide to do business with us we’d be very grateful if you’d leave us some feedback to help us ensure that we giving the great service we are always aiming toward.

Customer Lobby
2046 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Richard, 06 Dec 2017
Definitly a positive experience. Would do it again, and reccommend it to anyone.
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael 06 Dec 2017
Great Salesman - Tom Richer. Very simple process and no pressure. No hidden extra costs when paperwork was shown to us during signing.
5 rate
Cars.com
Theresa 05 Dec 2017
Prompt and very friendly service. My first time there, so everything was explained to me by a very nice woman that was working.
5 rate
Cars.com
Megan 05 Dec 2017
I wasn't looking forward to car shopping since it is usually stressful, but it was very easy with Ray. He was helpful and explained all the features with my new car. Even doing the paperwork for the purchase and financing was quick and easy.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kym 05 Dec 2017
I had three recalls on my Kia and the service team, did a great quick and thorough job. I am looking at buying a new car and will definitely consider Palmen.
4 rate
Cars.com
Wesley 02 Dec 2017
On time very helpful and kept me up to date. Advised me on some issues that were simple to resolve. Total time of service was approx forty five minutes.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jean 01 Dec 2017
I originally came in for air in my tires and an oil change. The service manager let me know that I needed new tires. I trust everyone at Palmen so I got my new tires right away. I am a Palmen customer for life!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jane 30 Nov 2017
The whole process was quick and easy and the gentleman who checked me in was very friendly. Also, love that they wash my car every time.
5 rate
Cars.com
Eddie 30 Nov 2017
I like the quick processing time as far as paperwork. I also like how clean and organized everyone’s desk was.
5 rate
Cars.com
michael sato 30 Nov 2017
Had a great experience ,Every one was willing to help any way they could. Mike was very nice to work with, he try every thing he could to get my payments where I needed them. Will be back when ready .
5 rate
Cars.com